SING SHALOM (0-4 years)

Amanda Kleinman
Scarsdale: Westchester Reform Temple (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
04/12/19 - 06/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Sing Shalom music classes combine everything you love about the internationally recognized Music Together early childhood music education program with a carefully selected collection of familiar (and not-so-familiar) Jewish songs from throughout the world. Music Together Sing Shalom classes introduce Jewish themes, holidays, and celebrate community through song, supporting parents and caregivers in introducing their children to a diverse, culturally rich Jewish heritage.

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/12/19 9:15 AM
04/19/19    <None> Friday (Passover / Good Friday) 04/19/19
(Passover / Good Friday)
04/26/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/26/19 9:15 AM
05/03/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/03/19 9:15 AM
05/10/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/10/19 9:15 AM
05/17/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/17/19 9:15 AM
05/24/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/24/19 9:15 AM
05/31/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/31/19 9:15 AM
06/07/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/07/19 9:15 AM
06/14/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/14/19 9:15 AM
06/21/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/21/19 9:15 AM