Mixed Age (0-4 years )

Gabbie Savino
Rye: The Rye Arts Center: Ballet Studio (Ground Floor) (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Start Date: 09/10/19
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 06/16/20

Register

This is the essential Music together class, one that a child can attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine song collections.  Families come together once-a-week for 45 minutes to sing, play, dance and have fun.  This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers - grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning.  Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.  Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers - parents, grandparents, nanny - can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
10/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday Bonus Class 10/15/19 9:30 AM Bonus Class
10/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday Bonus Class 10/22/19 9:30 AM Bonus Class
10/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:30 AM
11/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:30 AM
11/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:30 AM
11/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:30 AM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/03/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/03/19 9:30 AM
12/10/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/10/19 9:30 AM
12/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/17/19 9:30 AM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Holiday Break) 12/24/19
(Holiday Break)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Holiday Break) 12/31/19
(Holiday Break)
01/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 9:30 AM
01/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 9:30 AM
01/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 9:30 AM
01/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 9:30 AM
02/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 9:30 AM
02/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 9:30 AM
02/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 9:30 AM
02/25/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 9:30 AM
03/03/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 9:30 AM
03/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:30 AM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/17/20
(Spring Break)
03/24/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 9:30 AM