SING SHALOM (0-4 years)

Karen Hamlin
White Plains: Bet Am Shalom Synagogue (location map)
Sunday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Start Date: 09/15/19
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 06/14/20

Register

Music Together® Sing Shalom music classes combine everything you love about the internationally recognized Music Together early childhood music education program with a carefully selected collection of familiar (and not-so-familiar) Jewish songs from throughout the world. Music Together Sing Shalom classes introduce Jewish themes, holidays, and celebrate community through song, supporting parents and caregivers in introducing their children to a diverse, culturally rich Jewish heritage.

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/15/19    4:30 PM Sunday 12/15/19 4:30 PM
12/22/19    4:30 PM Sunday 12/22/19 4:30 PM
12/29/19    <None> Sunday (Holiday Break) 12/29/19
(Holiday Break)
01/05/20    <None> Sunday (Holiday Break) 01/05/20
(Holiday Break)
01/12/20    4:30 PM Sunday 01/12/20 4:30 PM
01/19/20    4:30 PM Sunday 01/19/20 4:30 PM
01/26/20    4:30 PM Sunday 01/26/20 4:30 PM
02/02/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/02/20 4:30 PM
02/09/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/09/20 4:30 PM
02/16/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/16/20 4:30 PM
02/23/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/23/20 4:30 PM
03/01/20    4:30 PM Sunday 03/01/20 4:30 PM
03/08/20    4:30 PM Sunday 03/08/20 4:30 PM
03/15/20    4:30 PM Sunday 03/15/20 4:30 PM
03/22/20    <None> Sunday (Spring Break) 03/22/20
(Spring Break)
03/29/20    4:30 PM Sunday 03/29/20 4:30 PM
04/05/20    4:30 PM Sunday 04/05/20 4:30 PM
04/12/20    <None> Sunday (Easter) 04/12/20
(Easter)
04/19/20    4:30 PM Sunday 04/19/20 4:30 PM
04/26/20    4:30 PM Sunday 04/26/20 4:30 PM
05/03/20    4:30 PM Sunday 05/03/20 4:30 PM
05/10/20    4:30 PM Sunday 05/10/20 4:30 PM
05/17/20    4:30 PM Sunday 05/17/20 4:30 PM
05/24/20    4:30 PM Sunday 05/24/20 4:30 PM