SING SHALOM (0-4 years)

Karen Hamlin
White Plains: Bet Am Shalom Synagogue (location map)
Sunday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Start Date: 09/15/19
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 06/14/20

Register

Music Together® Sing Shalom music classes combine everything you love about the internationally recognized Music Together early childhood music education program with a carefully selected collection of familiar (and not-so-familiar) Jewish songs from throughout the world. Music Together Sing Shalom classes introduce Jewish themes, holidays, and celebrate community through song, supporting parents and caregivers in introducing their children to a diverse, culturally rich Jewish heritage.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/19    4:30 PM Sunday 09/15/19 4:30 PM
09/22/19    4:30 PM Sunday 09/22/19 4:30 PM
09/29/19    <None> Sunday (Rosh Hashanah (erev)) 09/29/19
(Rosh Hashanah (erev))
10/06/19    4:30 PM Sunday 10/06/19 4:30 PM
10/13/19    4:30 PM Sunday 10/13/19 4:30 PM
10/20/19    4:30 PM Sunday 10/20/19 4:30 PM
10/27/19    4:30 PM Sunday 10/27/19 4:30 PM
11/03/19    4:30 PM Sunday 11/03/19 4:30 PM
11/10/19    4:30 PM Sunday 11/10/19 4:30 PM
11/17/19    4:30 PM Sunday 11/17/19 4:30 PM
11/24/19    4:30 PM Sunday 11/24/19 4:30 PM
12/01/19    <None> Sunday (Thanksgiving Break) 12/01/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/08/19    4:30 PM Sunday 12/08/19 4:30 PM
12/15/19    4:30 PM Sunday 12/15/19 4:30 PM
12/22/19    4:30 PM Sunday 12/22/19 4:30 PM
12/29/19    <None> Sunday (Holiday Break) 12/29/19
(Holiday Break)
01/05/20    <None> Sunday (Holiday Break) 01/05/20
(Holiday Break)
01/12/20    4:30 PM Sunday 01/12/20 4:30 PM
01/19/20    4:30 PM Sunday 01/19/20 4:30 PM
01/26/20    4:30 PM Sunday 01/26/20 4:30 PM
02/02/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/02/20 4:30 PM
02/09/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/09/20 4:30 PM
02/16/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/16/20 4:30 PM
02/23/20    4:30 PM Sunday 02/23/20 4:30 PM