BABIES (0-7 months )

Melissa Stylianou
Larchmont: A Dance Studio (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Start Date: 01/06/20
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 06/15/20

Register

Because the early months are so important, Music Together offers two options for babies. Babies under 8 months by the first day of class are welcome to take our "Mixed-Age Class" (either registered on their own or free with an older sibling). Alternatively, they may take the “Babies Class”, a one-semester introduction to Music Together. This class allows for intimate, quality time for caregivers and infants. Families learn about their child's musical development and are introduced to developmentally appropriate music activities that may be re-created at home. A supportive community develops among the families which often extends beyond the music class.

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    12:00 PM Monday Bonus Class 02/24/20 12:00 PM Bonus Class
03/02/20    12:00 PM Monday Bonus Class 03/02/20 12:00 PM Bonus Class
03/09/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 12:00 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/23/20 12:00 PM
03/30/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 12:00 PM
04/06/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 12:00 PM
04/13/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 12:00 PM
04/20/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 12:00 PM
04/27/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 12:00 PM
05/04/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 12:00 PM
05/11/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 12:00 PM
05/18/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 12:00 PM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day)
06/01/20    12:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 12:00 PM
06/08/20    12:00 PM Monday 06/08/20 12:00 PM
06/15/20    12:00 PM Monday 06/15/20 12:00 PM